Greater Columbus Growing Coalition Board Members 2017:

President –  Charles Nabrit – The Charles Madison Nabrit Memorial Garden
Vice President – Andrew Proud – Pleasantville Community Garden
Treasurer – Kim Gross – Cypress Wesleyan Community Garden
Secretary – Melissa FannonPeace & Plenty Community Garden
Past President – Jodi Spencer – Five Sisters Garden
Board Members:
        Peggy Murphy – Highland Youth Garden
        Myra Syfax – The Promise Garden
        Ava Johnson – Greater Southeast Community Garden
        Greta Rzymek – The Godman Guild


Damon Nabrit: Damon is the current webmaster of the GCGC website and a founding member of The Charles Madison Nabrit Memorial Garden. He studied computer science and comparative world religion at Princeton and Ohio State Universities.

Sam Raudabaugh: Sam created the original GCGC website.  He holds a Bachelors of Science in Electrical & Computer Engineering from Ohio State University.

Chandana Korivi: Chandana maintained and updated the original GCGC website as a senior at Dublin Coffman High School.

WordPress Themes